New Buckenham Archive
New Buckenham Bowls Club at the Grange. 1968
Back row:  Eddie Philippo, Wilfred Mallott, Derek Dyer, Ralph Bane Middle row:  Bryan Drake, Fred Dersley, Bert Beales, John Gedge, Eric Gladden Front row:  Reg Howling, Bill Jackson, Donald Steward, Clifford Hilton, Wilfred Saunders
Back row:  Peter Mapes, Ken Mackrell, Arthur Smith, Barry Eaglen. Front row:  Peter Loveday, Terry Cole-Wilkin, ? Mr Beales, Reg Mackrell
New Buckenham D'Albini Lodge darts team, winners of the Oddfellows final at the Gothic Social Club, Norwich, 17 March 1967. Standing (left to right) L Beales, Russell Cooper., Wilfred Mallott, Wilfred Saunders. Front row George Ratley, Terry Cole-Wilkin, Dennis Bailey, D Lovett
Darts, fishing and bowls
© The New Buckenham Society 2015  (rev 2023)
Can you identify people or dates, or add a photo?
Cookies are used to link to Google Analytics and Facebook but this site collects no personal information